4923 W Highway 74 Indian Trail, NC 28110

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Indian Trail, NC at Carolinas Auto Expo

Carolinas Auto Expo
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Jun 3, 2022,
my dad brought me into Carolina Auto Expo because my car was on it last leg and all i can say is thank god! Joe really was patient with me he made me feel in charge while still providing excellent advice and tips on my first car buying experience. if you’re ever looking to get a car at a great price the best financing joe is the guy to see for sure
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Jun 2, 2022,
Andre and Joe are great. Thanks so much
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
May 4, 2022,
Andre did a phenomenal job assisting me with my purchase. I highly recommend working with him.
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Apr 13, 2022,
Andre was amazing pretty good experience, would definitely buy again
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Feb 14, 2022,
Very pleasant experience! Ask for Andre!
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Jan 28, 2022,
Joe was awesome! I had bad anxiety about shopping for a new vehicle. He was so laid back, forth coming, and really offered me good advice. He got me into exactly what I wanted and I didn’t spend all day there. Definitely go see them. They will answer all your questions, show you the carfax, and get things done quickly and painlessly. Would recommend 100% GO SEE THEM
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Jan 25, 2022,
Andre and Joey were the best!
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Dec 30, 2021,
My husband wanted to buy my a new car for Christmas. I found a beautiful Mercedes Benz on line at Carolina Auto Expo. I called that night to leave a message to check on its availability and Joe answered the phone. He was so nice and professional. I went the next day for a test drive and started the paperwork. It was truly a stress- free interaction. I conveniently purchased the vehicle at a great price. I want to thank Joe for his expertise and caring attitude. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. SG Harris
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Nov 10, 2021,
Great service! Very friendly and professional staff! I appreciated the easy ability to test drive my car before my purchase! Purchased a 2017 Toyota Camry. With 7000 after purchase miles, this thing is still running great! I really love this car and I am so glad I found this place! I called the warranty company that they added onto my purchase to ask a question and they picked up the phone immediately! No complaints at all!
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Aug 19, 2021,
Bought an 8 year old truck from these guys about six weeks ago and what a great experience. I had it checked by a local mechanic before the purchase and that checkout was all good, and now I've had it looked over thoroughly and it's straight up. Drives great and not a single issue. Ray answered all my questions and I really enjoyed working with him. Buying process was super smooth. Happy with the deal and very happy with the truck. They get five stars from me.
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Aug 19, 2021,
We purchased a Volvo XC90 and we love it! Ray was wonderful to deal with. Even though we live in Georgia, Ray made it happen! He is very professional, responsive and honest. It’s so reassuring to purchase a car from someone you trust! We would absolutely recommend Ray to anyone looking to purchase a reliable, clean vehicle.
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Jul 12, 2021,
If you want to look nice shop with Andre! Lol very nice salesman helped out tremendously! Overall great experience here
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Jul 11, 2021,
What an AWESOME EXPERIENCE!! Quality cars, great prices, smooth buying process...and our salesman Andre!! Loved his personality!!! Definitely will recommend them !!
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Jun 2, 2021,
Go see Andre! He’s the best!!
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
May 28, 2021,
(Translated by Google) ask for others🔥🔥🔥 (Original) ask for andre🔥🔥🔥
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
May 15, 2021,
Andre is a nice guy :) go see him !
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
May 14, 2021,
Super nice to deal with! They have a great selection! I had been looking for a specific car.... Volvo C70 Platinum - for a long time - purchased from Carolinas Auto Expo on March 6th and still love the car! Drove from West Virginia to test it...awesome car and a great deal! They were super friendly and sent the title in a few days just like they promised! Thanks again!
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
May 7, 2021,
Ask for Andre . He’s the BEST !!!!
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Apr 30, 2021,
Wonderful experience! I bought a 2009 Red Audi A4! Love Allen and the rest of the crew there! They were so helpful and straightforward with everything! They are a blessing and would buy another vehicle for sure ❤️
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Apr 18, 2021,
I bought my first car today and could not be happier! Andre and the whole team at Carolinas Auto Expo were truly kind and helpful! I am very picky and like to take my time and they were totally patient and made me feel respected! if you need a quality car selection at a fair price range this is the place to go! Amazing people amazing cars!
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Apr 3, 2021,
Let Me First Say, Andre Was The Most Help Hands Down! I Came To Get A Car For No Less Than $2,000 Down And I Left With The Exact Car I Wanted For ONLY $1500 Down!!! 3rd Car Experience, But This One Is By Far The Best
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Mar 31, 2021,
I had an awesome time buying my Ford escape from Carolinas Auto expo. Salesman Andre was excellent. I would suggest Carolinas Auto expo to all my friends.
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Mar 20, 2021,
Alan and Andre were wonderful. Great deal !
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Mar 15, 2021,
Very nice and friendly, gets the deal done and very efficient. No B/S.
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Mar 13, 2021,
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Mar 4, 2021,
Go see Andre!!
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Feb 26, 2021,
Had a great experience at this dealership! VW Jetta diesel was a great price and condition....local car with service records. It was due for timing belt and they had the it done before we picked it up two days later. We would try them first if we ever need a 3rd car. A+ !!!
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Jan 26, 2021,
We had a very positive experience purchasing a first car for our teenager at Carolina's Auto Expo. Everything was easy and the staff were very pleasant. We never felt pressured at all. Joe was very helpful and friendly, and was very responsive when we needed to communicate with him. The entire transaction was seamless. I've read some of the negative reviews here and I am compelled to respond. Every one of them complained about the car they chose to purchase. Let me just say this: when you go to a small, independent, used auto dealership, and it expressly states on the wall in bold letters that there are "NO REFUNDS" and "no warranties", unless you are hopelessly naive, please don't expect to get anything more than you pay for. You signed off on this. So don't complain when you buy a cheap car and it has issues! Go to a dealer that offers a guarantee, or bring your mechanic with you when you test drive here. Otherwise, there really is nothing to be upset about. They have a great selection of vehicles here and they don't promise anything other than an easy sale. And that's exactly what they deliver! Thank you CAE. We are very happy with our experience there, and with our purchase!
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Jan 19, 2021,
I highly recommend this place!! Joe made me feel so comfortable and answered any questions I had. He was a pleasure to deal with and I am so excited about my Jeep Cherokee!! Thank you Joe for everything you did for me!!!
Google Maps
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
704-469-2727
Jan 19, 2021,
I highly recommend this place!! Joe made me feel so comfortable and answered any questions I had. He was a pleasure to deal with and I am so excited about my Jeep Cherokee!! Thank you Joe for everything you did for me!!!
Carolinas Auto Expo Carolinas Auto Expo
★★★★★
45 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us